Happy Chocolate Bunny Day

Are these rabbits doing IVF?

I am thinking yes.

Why?

Because she’s got a sore butt (PIO)
and he’s clueless as to what the problem is.

12 Responses to “Happy Chocolate Bunny Day”

  1. N Says:

    ha ha ha ha ha……:-D Very funny and with some truth to it!

    /N

  2. JEN Says:

    Love it!!!
    Have a great holiday!!

  3. Beth Says:

    Best interpretation on that picture I have heard!

  4. Maya Says:

    SO I am totatlly justified if I “bite” my husband’s head off? Very funny

  5. MoMo Says:

    Very funny! Have a great holiday weekend!

  6. Donna Says:

    Love the bunnies! Is this the way the rabbits die?

  7. Chas Says:

    Ah, the sore butt…all those shots are a pain..pun intended. I think the knot in my butt finally went away around the end of my first trimester.

  8. Liz Says:

    Oh how funny and true.

  9. Mary Ellen and Steve Says:

    Too funny!! Happy Easter!

  10. Just another Jenny Says:

    I’ve seen this one a few times but without a doubt it this is the best interpretation.

  11. Thalia Says:

    Hah. I didn’t get any bunnies sadly, but I like these. They look like nice dark chocolate, too.

  12. Pamplemousse Says:

    I hate the bunnies. They eat my garden!!! Let them suffer!

Leave a Reply

