Fingers Crossed!

Three beautiful embies have found their new home inside of me! They were a much better quality than last time and we actually have an extra two or three “worth” freezing. (They told us this before we told them we wanted to freeze no matter what the quality.) I’ll get frosty details tomorrow.

Feeling “hopeful.” Things look better than last time and that has to be good.

Back to bedrest before C. catches me!!

Now the wait begins.

Thanks for all the well wishes!

33 Responses to “Fingers Crossed!”

  1. Maya Says:

    Wow three en route and several frozen. That’s quite a storehouse of possible life. At least you have some sunshine after that dark night of having your bladder pierced.
    I am glad that you are feeling hopeful. It sounds like you have a lot to be hopeful about.
    I hope the 2 weeeks goes by so quickly for you and that there is lots of god news at the end. Rest up.

  2. Lori Says:

    Great news on the beautiful embryos. I hope they’re getting cozy.
    Rest up!

  3. DD Says:

    Wonderful news. I really do hope things turn out for the best for you.

  4. Kellie Says:

    Awesome news!

    Hoping that this next 2 weeks go by quickly 🙂

  5. Lindy Says:

    Fingers are definitely crossed here. I so hope this is it for you, Beagle!

  6. Ann Marie Says:

    Yay! Rest up! Eat loads of pineapple!

  7. mm Says:

    Good luck, good luck!

  8. Leggy Says:

    Yeah- I’m happy for you. I hope one or more of them are getting nice and cozy in there.

  9. sube Says:

    So happy for you. Here’s to feeling hopeful!

  10. Thalia Says:

    Fantastic news, Beagle, this cycle sounds like it went incredibly well. Hoping very hard for you.

  11. Angie Says:

    3!!! That sounds great to me! I hope you two weeks goes by quickly…

  12. Mary Ellen and Steve Says:

    What wonderful news! I am so glad that you had better results this time! I hope that your three little ones are making themselves comfortable right now. Welcome to the wonderful 2ww! 🙂 I hope it goes by quickly for you.

  13. JEN Says:

    oh Beagle,
    I just have tingles for you! I just know things are going to work out for you. Enjoy your rest time and stay low for a couple of days!
    I bet you’ll get more than one. 🙂

  14. daysgoby Says:

    Wow!

  15. Pamplemousse Says:

    Fab news, Beagle. Keep those feet up!!

  16. MoMo Says:

    This is fantastic news. Take care of yourself and let us know what we can do to make the 2ww easier! Keeping my fingers crossed for you! Hugs!

  17. Kristi Says:

    Yay for the three. I hope those embryos are setting up shop for the long haul. Good luck!

  18. Just another Jenny Says:

    Things sound so good for this cycle Beagle. It’s time for somebody to get a positive. I am hoping for the best for you!

  19. DD Says:

    I must be a dip, but I can’t find your email address.

    Email me. You know why.

  20. Sarah Says:

    Fantastic news! I am so happy for you and my fingers are crossed. Get lots of rest!

  21. Hopeful Mother Says:

    Great news, Beagle. I’m thinking of you!!

  22. soralis Says:

    Good luck!! I wish you all the best!!!!

    We can 2ww together!

  23. UtRus Says:

    excellent smithers! i hope your tww is easy as possible and that’s such great news about the good quality freezies. rest up and watch movies 🙂 hugs

  24. Lisa Says:

    I’ve got everything crossed for you! I’m glad the transfer went well and that you’re feeling hopeful. Hopeful is a good feeling.
    Hang on little embies, hang on!

  25. seattlegal Says:

    Great news! I’ve got my fingers crossed for you!

  26. Chas Says:

    Wow, so potentilly you could be having triplets!! That’s great!

  27. Donna Says:

    So you are in the pregnant until proven otherwise category. Great news!

  28. Lucy Says:

    Great news – congratulations!

  29. Ornery Says:

    How wonderful! You have every reason to feel hopeful! I so, so, so hope this works for you!

  30. LB Says:

    I’m pulling for you B!

  31. Meg Says:

    Beagle – great! I’m so glad you got some nice-looking embies. Hoping the ones you transferred get nice and comfy. 🙂 Take care x

  32. Beth Says:

    What fabulous Beagle – I am so excited to hear this! Now feet up and relax!

  33. serenity Says:

    Great news on the embryos – crossing fingers for you!

Leave a Reply

