The big day

Well, it’s here, after all my fretting, transfer is in 90 minutes. I better get a shower and put some clothes on.

Have been sitting here in my PJ’s trying to catch up on all of you to distract myself. Got as far as “D” on my list. Oh well . . .

Have a great day . . .

25 Responses to “The big day”

  1. MoMo Says:

    Beagle…good luck…I will be saying a prayer and thinking about you today.

  2. Thalia Says:

    Good luck sweetie. I will be thinking of you.

  3. Leggy Says:

    Good luck- let us know how it goes- after your self-imposed bed rest.

  4. zhl Says:

    Good luck, Beagle. Hope all goes well today.

  5. mm Says:

    Best of luck! We’re rooting for you!!

  6. Lady S Says:

    Good luck!

  7. EJW Says:

    I hope it goes smoothly and the next couple weeks are quick and painless. Good luck!

  8. Lindy Says:

    Thinking about you and the embies today!

  9. Hopeful Mother Says:

    Beagle, I am thinking of you and wishing you all the best.

  10. Kristi Says:

    Good luck! I’m excited fr you. Post an update as soon as you can, and take it easy for a few days.

  11. soralis Says:

    I have been just catching up. Good luck today. I am so glad your lining increased, and I love the pottery!

    Take care and goooooood llllucccckk!

  12. serenity Says:

    GOOD FREAKING LUCK TODAY!

    I am crossing everything I’ve got for you.

    Thinking about you…

  13. Just another Jenny Says:

    GOOD LUCK! I hope you have a GREAT day today. Enjoy the two days of bedrest, I hope you found something good to pass the time. All the best!

  14. seattlegal Says:

    Beagle – good luck! I’ll be thinking of you!

  15. aah0424 Says:

    Good Luck and wishing you all the best!

  16. annmarie Says:

    As the others said, good luck to you…fingers crossed here. Enjoy the bedrest and eat some fresh pineapple!

  17. ellie Says:

    Good luck beagle! I am hoping for the best for you!

  18. Ornery Says:

    Good Luck!! Keeping everything crossed for you!

  19. Barely Sane Says:

    Hope everything went well today. Sending tons and tons of sticky dust your way!

    Take care.

  20. Pamplemousse Says:

    Good luck, sweetie. Keep those feet up!

  21. Meg Says:

    Rah, Beagle! Sending some love. x

  22. Shazz Says:

    Oh how exciting, wishing you so much good luck and hope all went well!!

  23. Ellen K. Says:

    Thinking of you, Beagle!

  24. daysgoby Says:

    Take a long nap and rest!

  25. Fertility Faux Pas Says:

    Beagle, hope everything went well yesterday and that you are surviving bedrest without jumping out of your skin. Thinking of you…

Leave a Reply

