This is just so unoriginal of me . . .

But what the hell . . . I know a lot of you watch GA.

(Warning: GA Spoiler for Season 2 folks!)

Who do you think Meredith should pick? Mc*Dreamy or Mc*Vet?

Based on:

A) Looks alone AKA which one do you think is “hotter”
B) Better partner material for the long haul

If any men want to play along but don’t want to judge the hotness of another guy then . . . which female character do you think would make the best weather pixie? (That’s for you SmarshyBoy.)

13 Responses to “This is just so unoriginal of me . . .”

  1. Starfish Says:

    1. McDreamy
    2. who cares

  2. the waiting line Says:

    I with Stephanie – 100%

  3. My Reality Says:

    I also agree – McDreamy!!

  4. Kristi Says:

    1. Totally McDreamy.
    2. Probably McVet.

    But the real question is this: why is Meredith considered such a catch? Don’t get me wrong, I love me my GA, but I don’t think the show has established why she’s apparently so desirable that two hot doctors are after her. Anyone? Anyone?

  5. Beagle Says:

    I’d say she’s more “cute” than hot, (Unless easy=hot) and can anyone tell me why they keep calling her blonde?? She is not even close to blonde.

  6. MoMo Says:

    If it was all based on looks, I would say McDreamy but I think better partner would be McVet–he is just such a nice, sweet guy!!

  7. DD Says:

    I’m with Kristi on this one. Meredith annoys the hell out of me and doesn’t deserve either men.

  8. Baby Blues Says:

    I’d tell her to go with McVet, but I just know she’d choose McDreamy.

  9. Lut C. Says:

    HEY! Put up a spoiler warning!
    The second season has just started here. :-/

  10. Beagle Says:

    Sorry!

  11. Anonymous Says:

    I agree with Kristi on everything she said. Meredith is so annoying.

  12. Starfish Says:

    Meredith always looks like she needs a shower. And she does that squinty eye thing like Zelwiger that really annoys me.

  13. Brandy Says:

    Meredith is totally annoying and not hot enough to deserve either but she’s totally going to go with McDreamy. Izzie’s way better looking than her.

    P.S. – This is actually Season 3. 🙂

Leave a Reply

