That last post

Just got me a google hit about spanking children.

Oh brother.

2 Responses to “That last post”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Hello, Beagle! I just read your comment on my blog, thank you! If you have ANY questions, concerns, curiosities, whatever, give me a holler. I’m happy to try to help, and that’s why I keep the blog up, when I was trying to get my brain around adoption (and the hubster’s), I’d read adoption blogs and be comforted by them. Good luck with whatever/however you build your family. And on your last post – ugh, I agree with you completely. How awful those people are!

  2. Just another Jenny Says:

    Google hits are funny! Hopefully they weren’t coming to your blog looking for support for smacking there kids!

Leave a Reply

