It’s November 3rd . . . do YOU know what CD it is?

I don’t!

This is so refreshing. I can’t remember how long it’s been since I didn’t know my cd more clearly than the calendar date!

Maybe it’s partly due to nothing going on treatment-wise, maybe partly due to last minute panic getting ready for my show (9 days and counting, I do know THAT number)! Whatever it is . . . I am not obsessing every minute about what my body is doing or not doing. How odd am I?

Have a great weekend everyone!

13 Responses to “It’s November 3rd . . . do YOU know what CD it is?”

  1. Beagle Says:

    OK, I just realized if it’s cd 1 for you, then this post may really suck. I am sorry if that is the case for anyone reading.

  2. Heather Says:

    Hope you have a super show!!

    I didn’t know what cd it is in fact, let me see…oh, yeah. cd8. waiting to see my RE and praying I O.

  3. Kristi Says:

    LOL-It’s so funny how IF turns the week into CDs and not actual days (Mon, Tues, etc.). I’m glad not knowing is bringing you some happiness. And good luck with your show!

  4. One Mother's Journey Says:

    Sometimes it’s awful darn nice not knowing… It’s hard to believe that there are actually people out there that never know what day they are on. I wonder what they think about?!

    Good luck on your show!

  5. Anonymous Says:

    Well, for my part, I don’t think I’d be upset if it was CD1 – or at least your post wouldn’t make me any more upset than I already was. We’d all like to not know sometimes. I’m glad you’re getting this mental break.

    Bea

  6. Starfish Says:

    Ain’t it great?! Although I could never keep track right even when I needed to!

  7. Mary Ellen and Steve Says:

    I am glad that you are getting a break from obsessing over cycle days and other IF stuff.

    Good luck with your show!

  8. annmarie Says:

    I love not knowing what’s happening with my body. I haven’t counted in months and I feel so liberated.

  9. Lut C. Says:

    Mwah, CD is passé, now I’m counting stim days. Only, I seem to have lost count of those too. Oh well, as long as I don’t forget to go to the doctor on Monday.

  10. Lori Says:

    I had that blissful ignorance of my cycle happen once or twice and it was so refreshing. I’m glad you’re getting a bit of a mental break.

  11. Anonymous Says:

    LOL, I have no idea what CD it is for me, either and it’s AWESOME! 🙂

  12. StellaNova Says:

    Good on you! Being busy is sometimes the best gift we can give ourselves.
    I hope your show goes well.
    🙂

  13. Angie Says:

    I have acutally enjoyed not knowing what CD it is. Good luck on your show!

Leave a Reply

