Holly Molly

6 Responses to “Holly Molly”

  1. My Reality Says:

    Too cute!

  2. OHN Says:

    I can hear her now–“why the hell do my humans do this stuff to me?” “I had better get some catnip for this”—I woke up this morning with our FAT cats butt on my head-lovely!I am sure it is payback for photos I have taken of him in similar situations 🙂

  3. Donna Says:

    So cute! My pups won’t let me put anything more than a bandana on them. Thanks for the list, I will definitely be referring to it in the next few days. I don’t know how I am either, although if I analyzed the fact that it’s the 23rd and I haven’t wrapped a single present, put up a tree or sent out a single card I’d come up with something less than shiny. I have a little gift for my readers over at my blog. Merry Christmas!

  4. Barely Sane Says:

    Cute!

    Merry Christmas!!!

  5. shazz Says:

    Too Cute!!

  6. the waiting line Says:

    . . . holly molley, she looks serious!

Leave a Reply

