Housekeeping

I’ve sent out “invites” to those of you who have asked for one and whose e-mail I know or could find on your blog. If you would like an invite and have not received one in your e-mail please contact me at beagleblogger at gmail dot com and I will send you one.

If you’ve received an invite and it’s not working, let me know, though I don’t actually know what to do about it.

I am still working out how to get the private blog to work on bloglines. I have it set to put out a feed but that does not seem to be working. If you know how to do this, I’ll take any tips you have to offer!

I’m still playing with the template of the new blog, so if you get there and it’s all messed up, this should be temporary, please do come back again!

I guess that’s all.

This private blog thing is a bit of trouble to get set up but should be fine in the end.

We’ll see!

4 Responses to “Housekeeping”

  1. DD Says:

    We have the same title on our current posts. We are TOO cool!

  2. Lisa Says:

    I’d like to be included, please! My email is strollercoasterlisa at yahoo dot com!

  3. Carol Says:

    I would love to be on the new blog. I sent you an email.

  4. Thalia Says:

    me, me, I need a password. I was sure I’d asked already but I haven’t received one.

Leave a Reply

