I just might have to buy this book

“What!! You’re Pregnant Again!! Bite Me!!” by Sandra Zacchino

Catchy title, no?? Has anyone ready it?

Thanks to Trace for posting about it!

(My first, and even more catty, thought was to send a copy to my ueberfertile former best friend. Remember her?)

5 Responses to “I just might have to buy this book”

  1. JMW Says:

    Hi Beagle,

    Just wanted to wish you luck before you go to the new protected blog. Though I’ve been reading your blog for some time, I’m not asking for an invitation to your new site. It is really just because I am trying to wean myself from spending TOO much time reading IF blogs… anyway, all the best to you, I hope the end of your journey – and the start of a new one – is just around the corner.

  2. Bea Says:

    I haven’t read the book. I actually think amazon may have missed the mark somewhere here advertising-wise. They’re usually so good on the related products front, but not today.

    Bea

  3. Bea Says:

    Oh! Wow. I never knew I could have so much influence in such a short space of time.

    Clicked to make sure the link worked and all the advertising has changed. No longer showing “buy this for your pregnancy” products.

    Bea

  4. serenity Says:

    That sound like a good one – I haven’t read it though. Let us know if you do!

  5. GLouise Says:

    Ooooh- I love the title. Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

