Because he’s so damn cute!

That’s why I love him.
And for a whole lot of cats in sinks check out this website!

15 Responses to “Because he’s so damn cute!”

  1. Heather Says:

    I thought I had a lot of hair in my sink but you have me beat!

    He is too cute!!

  2. daysgoby Says:

    Oh he’s beautiful!

    And very fine whiskers!

  3. Ellen K. Says:

    Wow, look at those GREEN eyes! He’s a very handsome boy.

  4. Carol Says:

    very cute!!

  5. Stacey Says:

    He is beautiful!

  6. Margo Says:

    He is so cute!!

  7. soralis Says:

    He is adorable (p.s. good luck with the IUI)

    Take care

  8. Kristi Says:

    Aww.. too cute. And he looks like he knows it too.

  9. serenity Says:

    Too cute. He’s a VERY good looking kitty.

    (But of course he already knows that!)

    🙂

  10. Teendoc Says:

    What a lover!

    Do you look at stuffonmycat.com? I have their calendar.

  11. Thalia Says:

    Really really adorable!

  12. Baby Blues Says:

    Love those big green eyes!

  13. MAX Says:

    Your cat uses Pantene ?! 😉

  14. Josie Says:

    HE is so photogenic.

    I may e-mail you about the whole switching blogs thing – I am pondering that move myself.

  15. shazz Says:

    OMG way to cute!!

Leave a Reply

