This is our traveling book

What!! You’re Pregnant Again!! Bite Me!!
by Sandra Zacchino
This is our traveling book.

Proposed “Rules”:

Try to keep it no more than ten days. (It should take you less than one day to read it). It’s only 72 double spaced pages.

When you get the book, e-mail me at beagleblogger at gmail dot com to tell me where the book is.

I’ll post it’s location on my sidebar (If I can figure that out!)

Read, laugh, cry, “enjoy” the book.

Write your name (real or blog) and location (as specific or vague as you like) and a short comment on the inside covers and blank pages available.

Mail to the next blogger of your choosing. Each person chooses the next recipient and takes it from there.

Am I missing something obvious? Anyone done this sort of thing before? Should I include anything else to help this work? I can act as the go between for addresses if this makes it easier, each recipient can e-mail me for the address of the next person if that helps I’d be glad to keep track of that. Otherwise we’ll leave it as is.

3 Responses to “This is our traveling book”

  1. Bea Says:

    Sounds good to me. I can’t think of anything you’ve missed except the when/where/how do we start?

    Do you want us to confirm we’re on the list? Provide you with an email contact? I guess you’ll start the ball rolling then by choosing the first person?

    Bea

  2. My Reality Says:

    I can’t wait for this to get started!

  3. Baby Blues Says:

    Looking forward to receiving it too!

Leave a Reply

