And the first recipient is . . .

Drum roll please . . . .

SERENITY NOW!

E-mail me your snail mail address to beagleblogger at gmail dot com asap and I will mail the book to you post hast!

I drew a name out of a hat (well, out of my band new nalgene water bottle if we’re going to be accurate here). And Serenity, you are first up! I will include a list of names of those who have expressed an interest in participating so you can pull #2 out of your own hat (or water bottle for that matter) or you can recruit your own next recipient in what ever manner you choose.

So begins the sisterhood of the traveling book.

7 Responses to “And the first recipient is . . .”

  1. My Reality Says:

    I think this is going to be lots of fun!

  2. serenity Says:

    I won! I won!!!!

    Cool. You’ve got mail, beagle!

  3. Baby Blues Says:

    We’ve got the ball rolling!!! Or the book travelling. Congratulations Serenity!

  4. Bea Says:

    This rocks! (I’m on the list, right?)

    Bea

  5. Heather Says:

    I’m really excited about this idea!!

  6. Millie Says:

    Can I still get on the list? It sounds very cool.

  7. Beagle Says:

    The list has no limit. Everyone’s welcome. Hopefully the book will keep going until it’s tattered!

Leave a Reply

